West Malaysia
Kevin Jelley, Sydney
06 June 2013
004 / 340
1,183 Km

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres. Capital: Kuala Lumpur. Population: 29 million. Currency: Malaysian ringgit. Official language: Malaysian.

©1997 - 2013. by Nick Hacko www.Clockmaker.com.au